Quad4x

I mean, if we only had a wheelbarrow, that would be something.

quakecon

Posted by Jason Wu on April 24, 2006

http://www.quakecon.org/

still no announcement yet
but finally a post to tell people to
‘hang in there’

the picture for the post is pretty funny

2 Responses to “quakecon”

  1. cary lai said

    LOL. That ram is gonna get fried up. What’s for dinner? RAM!

    I’m so jitty jason. I’m to excited. It’s like when I was a kid and I was getting a new game. haha. So is the BAWLS for free?

  2. jwu said

    bawls usually gives out free bottles everynow and then

    some years you get more than others, last year they didn’t give away as many bottles as normal, but they had these ‘frozen’ bawl, which was like slush that you could go get durning the day

    usually late at night to help ’24 hour’ gaming, they give away more bottles to reward the late nighters

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.