Quad4x

I mean, if we only had a wheelbarrow, that would be something.

Archive for April 5th, 2006

talented

Posted by Jason Wu on April 5, 2006

So I got an email from an Uncle in Taiwan. It was a rather short message and I noticed his email signature was longer than the message. I’ll probably never have this many things under my belt:

Prof Rong-Chi Chen, M.D.
Professor of Neurology
National Taiwan University /Taipei Medical University /En Chu Kong Hospital
Affilitate Investigator, National Health Research Institute
Founding Superintendent/Consultant Physician, En Chu Kong Hospital
Chairman, Taiwan Alzheimer’s Disease Association
Chairman, Buddhist Lotus Hospice Care Foundation
Consultant, Taiwan Joint Commission on Hospital Accreditation
Director, Health World Journal
Member, Board of Directors, Hua Fan University

Posted in General | Leave a Comment »