Quad4x

I mean, if we only had a wheelbarrow, that would be something.

Archive for April 3rd, 2006

straight out of lost

Posted by Jason Wu on April 3, 2006

people smuggling drugs in Virgin Mary statue

Posted in General | Leave a Comment »

books to read

Posted by Jason Wu on April 3, 2006

Currently Reading:
blink
Blink: The Power of Thinking without Thinking
Malcolm Gladwell

I got this book from Ken for my birthday and I decided to start reading it when I was babysitting the bubs on Friday. So far its a little slow. It seems like an article stretched into a book. I’m hoping overall its better than what I’ve read so far. I haven’t really learned too much from it, but at least its interesting subject matter.

Everything Bad is Good for You by Steven Johnson
An Army of Davids by Glenn Reynolds
The Wisdom of Crowds by James Surowiecki
The Hypomanic Edge by John Gartner
Mr. China by Tim Clissold

Posted in General | 1 Comment »